ECIC 2015 Session Chairs


The 2015 ECIC Committee is please to Announce the following Session Chairs for the 2015 ECIC event:

Remediation – Andy Adams and Jim Florey, W&M Environmental
Environmental DD- Scott Davis and Jennifer Schock, GeoSearch
Environmental Innovation – Gerald Almquist, Field
Environmental Assessment and Risk – Prasad Rajulu, Terracon
Water, Wetland, Watersheds- Michael Bloom, R.G Miller Engineers
Community Outreach – Glenn Buckley, TAEP
Air Topics – Bhoom Reddy Korpol, Terracon
Natural Resources – Brian Cowan, Zara
Industrial Hygiene – Doug Rush, Terracon
Ethics – Daniel Wong, TWE